A tailor made watch for great explorations...

The ZRC North Adventure watch is not only important: it is vital…What could suit it better than diving into the biggest laboratory ever: the extreme wilds of nature!
Thanks to its exceptional characteristics (a non-magnetic 316L Stainless steel case, an oversized crown for easier ice-cold temperatures manipulation, a 4mm anti-reflection sapphire crystal), the North Adventure is “THE” archetypal Tool Watch.

 
Caracteritics

A unique know-how at the origin of proven technologies

ZRC developed and patented (NO. 1462496) the ECS, a unique system for cleaning the inside of the bezel by circulating freshwater that dilutes and evacuates sea salt and dust.
The Crown Protection System prevents water immersion thanks to its exclusive bracelet system using retractable lugs. It is now impossible to go underwater without screwing the crown back to its original position.

Exploration

La vie est aventures

Extreme adventurer, reliability and strength: a watch for all your challenges

My personal safety lies with my equipment, and this watch is my number one TOP priority. It represents a real tool watch, a compass when the sun is available, an everyday timetable during my dives, breaks & meals but also my own personal companion in the evening when alone in my sleeping bag…it will record the passing of time as I get ever closer to my ultimate target: sharing this adventure with the largest numbers willing to surpass themselves, to believe in oneself and to protect our environment.

Make this adventure possible by buying the ZRC North Adventure watch

Alban Michon

A sports adventure dedicated to science and the ecology

The challenge of this expedition is to sensitize the greatest number to the protection of the environment by sharing the adventure remotely so that everyone can become aware of their environmental footprint. The expedition will enable three major scientific programs to be carried out in extreme environments, for which we have only collected a little information to date.

Une montre taillée sur mesure pour les grandes explorations...

En expédition, la montre ZRC North Adventure n'est pas seulement importante: elle est vitale... Quoi de mieux que de la plonger dans le plus grand laboratoire qu'il soit : la nature extrême et sauvage !
Avec ses caractéristiques hors normes (boitier inox 316L amagnétique, couronne surdimensionnée pour faciliter la manipulation par grand froid, verre saphir bombé 4mm anti-reflet), la North Adventure est LA Tool Watch par excellence.

 
Caractéristiques

Un savoir-faire unique a l'origine de technologies éprouvées

ZRC a mis au point et breveté (N°1462496) l'ECS, un système unique de nettoyage de l’intérieur de la lunette par une circulation d’eau claire permettant la dilution et l’évacuation du sel de mer et des poussières.
Le Crown Protection Système empêche l’immersion dans l’eau grâce a son bracelet à anses escamotables. Il est impossible de se mettre à l'eau sans avoir préalablement revissé la couronne en position initiale.

L'exploration

La vie est aventures

Baroudeuse de l'extrême, fiable et robuste : la montre de tous vos défis

Mes équipements font ma sécurité, et cette montre en est une priorité. Elle représente pour moi un outil de travail, une boussole quand le soleil se fera présent, un calendrier chaque jour, une lumière lors de mes plongées, l'heure des repas ou des pauses mais aussi celle qui me tiendra compagnie le soir dans mon duvet... C'est elle qui m'indiquera à chaque instant, que plus le temps passe, plus je me rapprocherai de mon objectif qui est de partager avec le plus grand nombre l'envie de se dépasser, de croire en soi et de préserver notre environnement.

Rendez cette aventure possible en vous portant acquéreur d'une montre ZRC North Adventure

Alban Michon

Une aventure sportive au service de la science et l’écologie

L'enjeu de cette expédition est de sensibiliser le plus grand nombre à la protection de l’environnement en partageant l’aventure à distance afin que chacun puisse prendre conscience de son empreinte environnementale. L’expédition permettra de réaliser trois programmes scientifiques majeurs dans des milieux extrêmes, pour lesquels nous ne disposons que peu d’informations à ce jour.